Proudly supporting the flower industry for more than 20 years

Contact Us

Our Address

6 Carlyle St
SLACKS CREEK, QLD, 4127

6 Carlyle St
SLACKS CREEK, QLD, 4127


Contact Details

Ph: (07) 3089 3333
Fax: (07) 3089 3344

* Denotes required fields

Your Name*

Your Email*

Your Contact Number*

Subject*

Your Enquiry*


Find Us on Social Media


Meet Our Team

flower auction nicki christensen

Nick
Owner
flower auction milly

Milly
Owner
flower auction paul

Contact:

pauld@flowerauction.com.au

0450 957 015

(07) 3089 3333

 

Paul
General Manager
male placeholder flower auction

Sunshine Coast, Gold Coast & NSW

Brendan
Courier
flower auction leanne new

Contact:

leanneg@flowerauction.com.au

0408 190 924

Leanne
Platinum Flower Buyer / CST Leader
flower auction nicole

Contact:

nicoles@flowerauction.com.au

(07) 3089 3333

Nicole
Auctioneer
flower auction manou

Contact:

manouv@flowerauction.com.au

(07) 3089 3333

Manou
Bookkeeping/Accounts
latrece flower auction customer support

Contact:

latrecet@flowerauction.com.au

(07) 3089 3333

Latrece
Customer Support
flower auction zoe

Contact:

zoec@flowerauction.com.au

(07) 3089 3333

Zoe
Customer Support
Customer Support Team Rachel

Contact:

rachelm@flowerauction.com.au

(07) 3089 3333

Rachel
Customer Support
Maureen-New

Contact:

maureend@flowerauction.com.au

(07) 3089 3333

Maureen
Customer Support
sergi ortiz

Sergi
Software Developer
Josh Flower Auction Product Set up

Josh
Product Setup & Check-in
flower auction james

James
Product Setup & Check-in
flower auction rosie

Brisbane City & Metro

Rosie
Courier
flower auction pete

Sunshine Coast, Gold Coast & NSW

Pete
Courier